Welcome to Rock Out Stand Out!

Hello there!

Lotty from Metal Temple here, this is my own personal blog I am starting that I am hoping will become my own magazine. It has been a dream of mine ever since leaving college and from doing work for other magazines it has given me the hints and tips I need to help me kickstart this dream.

For the past five years I have been working in the music magazine industry voluntarily most recently for Metal Temple; over those years I have had the pleasure of covering some of the best live shows, interviewing some of the most iconic figures on the scene and most recently being able to express myself with feature articles. My main mission is help raise the band’s profile, whether they are selling out arenas or just starting out I am her for them 100%. This blog will contain interviews, news, features and reviews.

Anyways, that’s me and my new blog!

Keep rocking and stay metal

Lotty

Leave a Reply

